Bahamas PM Minnis announces new cabinet | WIC News

Posted by

Duane Sands, minister of healthMarvin Dames, minister of national securityDionsio D’Aguilar, minister of tourism and aviation (with responsibility for Bahamasair)Jeffrey Lloyd, minister of education, science and technologyFrankie Campbell, minister of transport and local governmentDarren Henfield, minister of foreign affairsRomauld Ferrier, minister of the environment and housingMichael Pintard, minister of youth, sports and cultureDion Foulkes, minister of labourBrent Symonette, minister of financial services, trade and industry and immigrationRenward Wells, minister of agriculture and marine resourcesLanisha Rolle, minister of social servicesDesmond Bannister, minister of worksBrensil Rolle, minister of state for public service and National Insurance in the Office of the Prime MinisterElsworth Johnson, minister of state in the Ministry of Legal Affairs in the Office of the Attorney General and Ministry of Legal AffairsKwasi Thompson, minister of state for Grand Bahama in the Office of the Prime Minister

Source: Bahamas PM Minnis announces new cabinet | WIC News